Tree root chandeliers.

Found on zeutch.com
Found on zeutch.com

I’m still a Pinterest virgin, but I’m learning…I hope. Today’s foray into this wonderful and inspiring internet zone has brought these rather cool images to my attention. So, now I bring them to you. Keep clicking on the images to bring up a proper size picture.

In this installation by Guiseppe Lican tree roots emerge from the ceiling.

I love all things trees, their leaves, bark, roots, the sounds they make and the cycles they go through. Where would we be without beautiful trees….quite possibly extinct?

What a cool idea for chandeliers. Just stunning…I hope you agree.

That’s it for now and a big thanks for dropping by here. Have a great Thursday evening.

Until the next time.

Dorne x

 

Leave a Reply

