Are you into computer art? Take a look at these.

butterfly-blog-with-c.jpgIf I can’t get my paints and brushes out to play with, then I love to indulge in a little computer art. There are some amazing apps available these days and they don’t cost the earth.

The above image was generated using  my photographs and SuperPhoto –   the full version, which was less than a fiver.

Here are some more.

cropped-pretty-blossom.jpg

blog head

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Poppy cube

That’s enough of my photographs/ artwork for one post.

If you get a chance to try out the numerous photography apps, I’d recommend it. Only… just be prepared to be playing with them a longgggggg time! They’re extremely addictive.

Thanks for dropping by and have a great evening.

Dorne. 🙂

6 thoughts on “Are you into computer art? Take a look at these.

    1. Thank you and yes, they are sooo addictive. I can play around for hours. It’s a bit like painting without the mess!
      Thanks for commenting and I’ll pop over to your blog soon. 🙂

      1. But, there again that is half the fun of painting. My hubby says I’m like a pig in muck, when I’m painting. It gets in my hair, on my face, clothes… everywhere.
        Thanks for commenting and good to meet you. I’ll check out your blog as well. 🙂

Leave a comment