Venturing out of the woods.

forestBack in March of 2014 I was in the process of setting up a new blog. Eventually, I settled on another name, Write Dorne. On this blog I write about my life as a freelance writer.  Click on Write Dorne, if you want to take a peek at this blog; everyone is welcome.

But, I also have a passion for photography and painting.  Just recently I feel that my artwork and photographs have been detracting from my writing, on my blog.

So, when I realised that this abandoned blog  actually had visitors, likes and comments; and after I’d kicked myself for being so stupid, I decided that I would get to work on here.

This is not to say that my artwork [laughable] and photographs won’t appear on Write Dorne: they will; and sometimes posts from there will guest on here.

I just think that it’s time to come out of the woods and separate things a little. That’s the plan anyhow.

So, thanks for visiting and have a great day.

Dorne 🙂

4 thoughts on “Venturing out of the woods.

    1. Hello and many thanks for taking the time to visit on here. I’m hoping to do a bit more on here soon and post some more images.
      I will also pop over to your blog. Good to meet you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

